West Sussex County Council Public Health


Public Health Local Services Agreements/Service Specifications between Community Pharmacy and West Sussex County Council for can be found on the  West Sussex County Council website here 

Contact details for the West Sussex County Council Public health team commissioners:

West Sussex Public Health Contacts:  Service Specifications and Commissioner contacts

NHS Health Checks  

Contact Roddy Crockett roddy.crockett@westsussex.gov.uk

Roddy supports pharmacies with both the Smoking Cessation Service and NHS Health Checks.  If you have any questions about providing stop smoking services or NHS Health Checks then contact Roddy for information by email.

Sexual Health:  EHS & Chlamydia testing

Contact Paul Woodcock Public Sexual Health Lead paul.woodcock@westsussex.gov.uk

0330 222 8701

Needle Exchange and Supervised Consumption

 West Sussex CGL Supervised Consumption FINAL Service Specification

West Sussex CGL Needle Exchange FINAL Service Specification

West Sussex CGL Take Home Naloxone FINAL Service Specification

Needle Exchange & Supervised Consumption westsussexpsda@celesio.co.uk

 

Stop Smoking Service

Stop Smoking Service contact Heather Frazer,  Public Health Lead heather.frazer@westsussex.gov.uk 

Public Health Lead for Alcohol & Drugs

contact Holly Yandall,  Public Health Lead holly.yandall@westsussex.gov.uk  

0330 2228683

Public Health Lead for Healthy lifestyles

contact Sue Carmichael,  Public Health Lead sue.carmichael@westsussex.gov.uk  

0330 2228707

Public Health Lead for Wellbeing Hubs

contact Tamsin Soloman,  Public Health Lead Tamsin.soloman@westsussex.gov.uk  

0330 2228709

Project support Healthy Lifestyle Team

contact Samantha Rogers samantha.rogers@westsussex.gov.uk

0330 2225961

Primary Care Liaison Officer, Public Health

Contact Roddy Crockett roddy.crockett@westsussex.gov.uk

Roddy supports pharmacies with both the Smoking Cessation Service and NHS Health Checks.  If you have any questions about providing stop smoking services or NHS Health Checks then contact Roddy for information by email.